thomas_sandmann

Thomas, Sandmann
Jugendleiter

Markusstraße 18-20
D-53129 Bonn

(01 71) 52 82 33 5
thomas.sandmann@sv-ennert.de

Kevin Bechtel
Stellv. Jugendleiter

Gallusstraße 32
D-53227 Bonn-Beuel

Mobil: (01 51) 46 19 14 68
E-Mail: kevin.bechtel@sv-ennert.de

Britta, Kuchem
Geschäftsführung Fußball-Jugend

(01 57) 75 00 57 50
britta.kuchem@sv-ennert.de

Christian Seidl
Sportlicher Leiter 

Blankenbergweg 12
53229 Bonn

(02 28) 94 49 97 60
(01 77) 77 77 26 9
christian.seidl@sv-ennert.de

Markus Brauns
Sportlicher Leiter
(Passangelegenheiten)

Carl-Zeiss-Straße 30
D-53757 Sankt Augustin

(01 77) 47 00 74 5
markus.brauns@sv-ennert.de

Waldemar Schwindt
Beisitzer

Tel. 01 62 980 4717
E-Mail: waldemar.schwindt@sv-ennert.de

Robert Jeschenko
Beisitzer

Königswinterer Str. 401
D-53227 Bonn-Beuel/Ramersdorf

(02 28) 44 09 69
(01 75) 50 06 74 2
robert.jeschenko@sv-ennert.de

Sven Adolf
Beisitzer

Gallusstraße 61
53227 Bonn

Mobil: 01 51 / 25 55 97 98
E-Mail: sven.adolf@sv-ennert.de