Kevin Bechtel
Jugendleiter

Gallusstraße 32
D-53227 Bonn-Beuel

Mobil: 0151 – 46191468
E-Mail: kevin.bechtel@sv-ennert.de

Robert Jeschenko
stellv. Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0175 – 5006742
E-Mail: robert.jeschenko@sv-ennert.de

Sören Ossenbeck
Geschäftsführung Fußball-Jugend 

Mobil: 0157 – 71456279
E-Mail: soeren.ossenbeck@sv-ennert.de

Bernd Görgens
Sportlicher Leiter
A-Jugend

Mobil:  0151/42635419
E-Mail: bernd.goergens@sv-ennert.de

Marc Nienaber
Sportlicher Leiter
B-/ C-Jugend

Mobil: 0177 – 2597904
E-Mail: marc.nienaber@sv-ennert.de

Sven Adolf
Sportlicher Leiter
D-/ E-/ F-/ G-Jugend

Mobil: 0151 – 25559798
E-Mail: sven.adolf@sv-ennert.de

Thomas Koellgen
Beisitzer

Weidenweg 24
53227 Bonn

Mobil: 0170 – 1863100
E-Mail: thomas.koellgen@sv-ennert.de

Volker Scheider
Beisitzer

Mobil: 0152 56831329
E-Mail: volker.scheider@sv-ennert.de