Kevin Bechtel
Jugendleiter (kommissarisch)

Gallusstraße 32
D-53227 Bonn-Beuel

Mobil: 0151 – 46191468
E-Mail: kevin.bechtel@sv-ennert.de

Waldemar Schwindt
stellv. Jugendleiter (kommissarisch)

Mobil: 0162 – 9804717
E-Mail: waldemar.schwindt@sv-ennert.de

Sören Ossenbeck
Geschäftsführung Fußball-Jugend (kommissarisch)

Mobil: 0157 – 71456279
E-Mail: soeren.ossenbeck@sv-ennert.de

Marc Nienaber
Sportlicher Leiter (kommissarisch)
A-/ B-/ C-Jugend

Mobil: 0177 – 2597904
E-Mail: marc.nienaber@sv-ennert.de

Sven Adolf
Sportlicher Leiter (kommissarisch)
D-/ E-/ F-/ G-Jugend

Mobil: 0151 – 25559798
E-Mail: sven.adolf@sv-ennert.de

Thomas Koellgen
Beisitzer (kommissarisch)

Weidenweg 24
53227 Bonn

Mobil: 0170 – 1863100
E-Mail: thomas.koellgen@sv-ennert.de

Robert Jeschenko
Beisitzer

Königswinterer Str. 401
53227 Bonn

Tel: 02 28 – 44 09 69
Mobil: 01 75 – 50 06 74 2
E-Mail: robert.jeschenko@sv-ennert.de